Skip to content

Account

Articles 2

  • How to delete all contact records

    Deleting all contact records can be done in Settings. When all contact records are deleted, they are immediately deleted. The deletion is permanent and irreversible.

    Updated

  • How to delete my account

    Accounts can be deleted in Settings. When accounts are deleted, all data is immediately deleted. The deletion is permanent and irreversible.

    Updated