Skip to content

How to delete my account

By Jon HenshawUpdated

If you no longer want to use Coywolf Contact, you can delete your account. Deleting your account will immediately delete all of your data and cannot be undone.

Steps to delete your account and all associated data.

  1. Go to Settings
    Click the Settings icon and then click on Settings
    Settings menu
  2. Delete Account
    Click on Delete and then click on the Delete Account button.
    Delete content and account options
  3. Confirm account deletion
    Click the Confirm button if you want to permanently delete your account and all data, or click the Cancel button if you want to keep your account and its data.
    confirm delete

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for your feedback.

Source: https://support.contact.garden/account/how-to-delete-my-account/